Electronic trading
&
refinancing

Structured Products, Simplified.

New feature: CLO Issuance Monitor

We’re excited to announce newest feature, the CLO Issuance Monitor. It’s a centralized portal for all primary activity: new issues, refis and resets.

READ MORE

CLO SECONDARY MARKET TRENDS: November 2021

“What’s the data say?” – November Edition: Secondary CLO volumes and liquidity. About this at our Webinar: Dec 6, 2021, 4 PM EST/1 PM PST.

REGISTER NOW

WINNER: Best New Front-Office Fintech Solution

KopenTech is happy to be named Best New Front-Office Fintech Solution at Fund Intelligence's Operations & Services Awards 2021.

VIEW DETAILS
Introducing DirectBidding

Where buy-side
firms negotiate
directly and trade
anonymously

DirectBidding Demo Day:
SEP 22, 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST

Register

Follow KopenTech on Social Media

LinkedIn
View on LinkedIn
Twitter
KopenTech on Twitter
Scroll To Top